Euro Qualifier ~ Portugal vs Iceland | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Iceland vs Portugal
Match Info
Date21 June 2023
Time12:15 AM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
10:45 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
09:45 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumIceland Stadium
LeagueEuro 2024
RoundQualification

MATCH LINEUP

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ Iceland XI: Runarsson; Fridriksson, Palsson, Ingason, Magnusson; Gudmundsson, Traustason, Willumsson; Gudmundsson, Finnbogason, Thorsteinsson

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portugal XI: Diogo Costa; Cancelo, Rรบben Dias, Pepe, Danilo, Dalot; Neves, B. Fernandes, B. Silva; Leao, Cristiano Ronaldo  

MATCH RESULT

 ๐Ÿ”ด FT : Iceland | 0 - 1 | Portugal

89' | 0 - 1 | Cristiano Ronaldo

MATCH PREVIEW

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ Iceland XI: Runarsson; Fridriksson, Palsson, Ingason, Magnusson; Gudmundsson, Traustason, Willumsson; Gudmundsson, Finnbogason, Thorsteinsson

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portugal XI: Diogo Costa; Cancelo, Rรบben Dias, Pepe, Danilo, Dalot; Neves, B. Fernandes, B. Silva; Leao, Cristiano Ronaldo

#EPICSPORTS
#KR