Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
 Friendly ~ Barcelona vs Juventus | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Barcelona vs Juventus
Match Info
Date23 July 2023
Time08:00 AM IST 🇮🇳
06:30 AM GST 🇦🇪
05:30 AM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumLevi's Stadium
LeagueFriendly Match
RoundClub Friendly

MATCH LINEUP

⭕ Not Published Yet  

MATCH LIVE INFO




MATCH PREVIEW

Barcelona vs Juventus

#EPICSPORTS
#KR