Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
 Friendly ~ Man United vs Arsenal | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Man United vs Arsenal
Match Info
Date23 July 2023
Time02:30 AM IST 🇮🇳
01:00 AM GST 🇦🇪
12:00 AM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumMetLife Stadium
LeagueFriendly
RoundClub Friendly

MATCH LINEUP

⭕ Not Published Yet  

MATCH LIVE INFO




MATCH PREVIEW

Man United vs Arsenal

#EPICSPORTS
#KR