Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
AFC  ~ Al Nassr vs Al Ahli Dubai | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Al Nassr vs Al Ahli Dubai
Match Info
Date22 Aug 2023
Time10:50 PM IST 🇮🇳
09:20 PM GST 🇦🇪
08:20 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumAl Awal Park Stadium
LeagueAFC Qualification
RoundFinal

MATCH LINEUP

🇸🇦 Al-Nassr XI: Al-Aqidi, Al-Ghannam, Al-Fatil, Al-Amri, Konan, Alkhaibari, Al-Sulaiheem, Brozovic, Talisca, Sadio Mane, Cristiano Ronaldo 

🇦🇪 Shabab Al-Ahli: Naser, Abbas, Renan, Planic, Salem, Suhail, Milivojevic, Ganiev, Alghassani, Igor Jesus, Dabbur  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Al Nassr | 4 - 2 | Al Ahli Dubai

MATCH PREVIEW

🇸🇦 Al-Nassr XI: Al-Aqidi, Al-Ghannam, Al-Fatil, Al-Amri, Konan, Alkhaibari, Al-Sulaiheem, Brozovic, Talisca, Sadio Mane, Cristiano Ronaldo 

🇦🇪 Shabab Al-Ahli: Naser, Abbas, Renan, Planic, Salem, Suhail, Milivojevic, Ganiev, Alghassani, Igor Jesus, Dabbur

#EPICSPORTS
#KR