Final ~ Inter Miami vs Nashville FC | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Brentford vs Tottenham
Match Info
Date20 Aug 2023
Time06:30 AM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
05:00 AM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
04:00 AM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumGeodis Park
LeagueLeagues Cup
RoundFinal

MATCH LINEUP

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Nashville XI: Lovitz, MacNaughton, Zimmerman, Moore; Godoy, McCarty, Muyl; Mukhtar; Fafร , Surridge

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Inter Miami XI: Callender, Yedlin, Kryvtsov, Miller, Jordi Alba, Busquets, Arroyo, Cremaschi, Lionel Messi, Martinez, Taylor  

MATCH RESULT

 ๐Ÿ”ด Inter Miami Wins Their First Trophy Ever

๐Ÿ“Nashville:
✅❌✅✅✅✅✅✅✅✅❌

๐Ÿ“Inter Miami:
✅✅✅✅❌✅✅✅✅✅✅

Inter Miami defeats Nashville FC 10-9 in penalties in the Leagues Cup Final. Messi, Jordi Alba, and Sergio Busquets have won yet another trophy together. ๐Ÿ†

MATCH PREVIEW

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Nashville XI: Lovitz, MacNaughton, Zimmerman, Moore; Godoy, McCarty, Muyl; Mukhtar; Fafร , Surridge

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ Inter Miami XI: Callender, Yedlin, Kryvtsov, Miller, Jordi Alba, Busquets, Arroyo, Cremaschi, Lionel Messi, Martinez, Taylor

#EPICSPORTS
#KR