Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
Semi Final ~ Cincinnati vs Inter Miami | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Cincinnati vs Inter Miami
Match Info
Date24 Aug 2023
Time04:30 AM IST 🇮🇳
03:00 AM GST 🇦🇪
02:00 AM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumTQL Stadium
LeagueUS Open Cup
RoundSemi Final

MATCH LINEUP

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI : Callender, Yedlin, Kryvtsov, Aviles, Miller, Alba, Gomez, Busquets, Mota, Messi, Campana.

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI : Callender, Yedlin, Kryvtsov, Aviles, Miller, Alba, Gomez, Busquets, Mota, Messi, Campana.  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : FC Cincinnati | 7 - 8 | Inter Miami CF

18' | 1 - 0 | Luciano Acosta
53' | 2 - 0 | Brandon Vazquez
68' | 2 - 1 | Leonardo Campana
90' | 2 - 2 | Leonardo Campana
93' | 2 - 3 | Josef Martinez
114' | 3 - 3 | Yuya Kubo

MATCH PREVIEW

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI : Callender, Yedlin, Kryvtsov, Aviles, Miller, Alba, Gomez, Busquets, Mota, Messi, Campana.

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI : Callender, Yedlin, Kryvtsov, Aviles, Miller, Alba, Gomez, Busquets, Mota, Messi, Campana.

#EPICSPORTS
#KR