Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
MLS ~ Atlanta United vs Inter Miami | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Atlanta United vs Inter Miami
Match Info
Date17 Sep 2023
Time02:30 AM IST 🇮🇳
01:00 AM GST 🇦🇪
12:00 AM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumMercedes Benz Stadium
LeagueMLS
RoundRounds

MATCH LINEUP

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI : Callender, Yedlin, Aviles, Miller, Allen, Busquets, Arroyo, Cremaschi, Taylor, Campana, Farias.

🚨 Messi misses out entirely due to needing rest following international play. Jordi Alba not named among substitutes.  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Atlanta United | 5 - 2 | Inter Miami

25' | 0 - 1 | Leonardo Campana
36' | 1 - 1 | Tristan Muyumba
41' | 2 - 1 | Kamal Miller (o.g.)
44' | 3 - 1 | Brooks Lennon
53' | 3 - 2 | Leonardo Campana (pen.)
76' | 4 - 2 | Georgios Giakoumakis
89' | 5 - 2 | Tyler Wolff

MATCH PREVIEW

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI : Callender, Yedlin, Aviles, Miller, Allen, Busquets, Arroyo, Cremaschi, Taylor, Campana, Farias.

🚨 Messi misses out entirely due to needing rest following international play. Jordi Alba not named among substitutes.

#EPICSPORTS
#KR