Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
Worldcup Qualfires ~ Brazil vs Bolivia | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Brazil vs Bolivia
Match Info
Date09 Sep 2023
Time06:15 AM IST 🇮🇳
04:45 AM GST 🇦🇪
03:45 AM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumBrazil Stadium
LeagueWorld Cup Qualifiers
RoundCONEMBOL

MATCH LINEUP

🇧🇷 Brasil XI : Ederson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Magalhães, Lodi; Guimarães, Casemiro; Rapinha, Neymar, Rodrygo; Richarlison

🇧🇴 Bolivia XI : Viscarra; Suárez, Jusino, Quinteros; Fernández, Cespedes, Villamil, Bejarano, Román; Arrascaita; Marcelo Moreno  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Brazil | 5 - 1 | Bolivia

24' | 1 - 0 | Rodrygo
47' | 2 - 0 | Raphinha
53' | 3 - 0 | Rodrygo
61' | 4 - 0 | Neymar
78' | 4 - 1 | Victor Abrego
90' | 5 - 1 | Neymar

MATCH PREVIEW

🇧🇷 Brasil XI : Ederson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Magalhães, Lodi; Guimarães, Casemiro; Rapinha, Neymar, Rodrygo; Richarlison

🇧🇴 Bolivia XI : Viscarra; Suárez, Jusino, Quinteros; Fernández, Cespedes, Villamil, Bejarano, Román; Arrascaita; Marcelo Moreno

#EPICSPORTS
#KR