LaLiga ~ Real Madrid vs Las Palmas | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Real Madrid vs Las Palmas
Match Info
Date27 Sep 2023
Time10:30 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
09:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
08:00 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumSantiago Bernabeu
LeagueLaLiga
RoundRound 07

MATCH LINEUP

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Real Madrid XI: Kepa, Nacho, Rรผdiger, Alaba, Mendy, Tchouameni, Valverde, Camavinga, Rodrygo, Brahim, Joselu

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Las Palmas XI: Alvaro, Araujo, Curbelo, Coco, Sinkgraven, Munir, Munoz, Mfulu, Viera, Herrera, Kaba  

MATCH RESULT

 ๐Ÿ”ด FT : Real Madrid | 2 - 0 | Las Palmas

45+3' | 1 - 0 | Brahim Diaz
54' | 2 - 0 | Joselu

MATCH PREVIEW

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Real Madrid XI: Kepa, Nacho, Rรผdiger, Alaba, Mendy, Tchouameni, Valverde, Camavinga, Rodrygo, Brahim, Joselu

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Las Palmas XI: Alvaro, Araujo, Curbelo, Coco, Sinkgraven, Munir, Munoz, Mfulu, Viera, Herrera, Kaba

#EPICSPORTS
#KR