Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
 LaLiga ~ Real Madrid vs Getafe | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Real Madrid vs Getafe
Match Info
Date06 Sep 2023
Time07:45 PM IST 🇮🇳
06:15 PM GST 🇦🇪
05:15 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumSantiago Bernabeu
LeagueLaLiga
RoundRound 04

MATCH LINEUP

🇪🇸 Real Madrid XI: Kepa; Carvajal, Rudiger, Alaba, Fran García; Tchouaméni, Modric, Camavinga, Bellingham; Rodrygo, Joselu

🇪🇸 Getafe XI: Soria; Damián, Duarte, Mitrovic, Alderete, Gastón; Djené, Maksimovic, Aleñá; Mayoral, Latasa  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Real Madrid | 2 - 1 | Getafe

11' | 0 - 1 | Borja Mayoral
47' | 1 - 1 | Joselu
90+5' | 2 - 1 | Jude Bellingham

MATCH PREVIEW

🇪🇸 Real Madrid XI: Kepa; Carvajal, Rudiger, Alaba, Fran García; Tchouaméni, Modric, Camavinga, Bellingham; Rodrygo, Joselu

🇪🇸 Getafe XI: Soria; Damián, Duarte, Mitrovic, Alderete, Gastón; Djené, Maksimovic, Aleñá; Mayoral, Latasa

#EPICSPORTS
#KR