UCL Draw & UEFA Awards Night | Live
UCL Draw Live
Match Info
Date31 Aug 2023
Time09:30 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
08:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
07:00 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
VenueMonaco
LeagueChampions League
RoundDraw

ABOUT EVENT

⭕ Pot 1: Manchester City, Sevilla, FC Barcelona, Napoli, Bayern Munich, Paris Saint-Germain, Benfica, Feyenoord

⭕ Pot 2: Real Madrid, Manchester United, Inter Milan, Borussia Dortmund, Atletico Madrid, RB Leipzig, Porto, Arsenal

⭕ Pot 3: Shakhtar Donetsk, Red Bull Salzburg, AC Milan, Lazio, Red Star Belgrade, Braga

⭕ Pot 4: Newcastle United, Union Berlin, Lens, Real Sociedad, Celtic, Galatasaray  

UCL DRAW 2023-24

 ๐Ÿ”ฐ UEFA Champions League FULL Draw

๐Ÿ“Group A 

๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Bayern
๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Manchester United
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Copenhagen
๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Galatasaray 

๐Ÿ“Group B

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Sevilla
๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Arsenal
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ PSV
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท RC Lens

๐Ÿ“Group C

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Napoli 
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Real Madrid
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Braga
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Union Berlin

๐Ÿ“Group D

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Benfica
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Inter
๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Salzburg
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Real Sociedad

๐Ÿ“Group E

๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Feyenoord 
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Atlรฉtico 
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Lazio 
๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ Celtic

๐Ÿ“Group F

๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Paris
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Dortmund
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Milan
๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Newcastle

๐Ÿ“Group G 

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ Man City
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Leipzig 
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ธ Crvena zvezda
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Young Boys 

๐Ÿ“Group H

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Barcelona
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Porto
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Shakhtar Donetsk
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Antwerp

#UCLdraw

ABOUT EVENT

Here’s the final round of dates:

Group stage

Matchday 1: Sep 19/20 2023
Matchday 2: Oct 3/4 2023
Matchday 3: Oct 24/25 2023
Matchday 4: Nov 7/8 2023
Matchday 5: Nov 28/29 2023
Matchday 6: Dec 12/13 2023

Knock-outs

Round of 16: Feb 13/14/20/21 and Mar 5/6/12/13 2024

Quarter-finals: Apr 9/10 and 16/17 2024

Semi-finals: Apr 30/May 1 and May 7/8 2024

Final: June 1 2024 (Wembley Stadium, London)

#EPICSPORTS
#KR