UCL ~ Barcelona vs Shakhtar | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Barcelona vs Shakhtar
Match Info
Date25 Oct 2023
Time10:15 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
08:45 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
07:45 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumLluis Companys Stadium
LeagueChampions League
RoundRound 03

MATCH LINEUP

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Barcelona XI: ter Stegen, Cancelo, Araujo, Martinez, Alonso, Fermรญn, Romeu, Gundogan, Yamal, Torres, Joao Felix

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Shakhtar XI: Riznyk, Konoplya, Bondar, Matviienko, Azarovi, Stepanenko, Zubkov, Bondarenko, Sudakov, Kryskiv, Sikan  

MATCH RESULT

 ๐Ÿ”ด FT : Barcelona | 2 - 1 | Shakhtar

28' | 1 - 0 | Ferran Torres
36' | 2 - 0 | Fermin Lopez
62' | 2 - 1 | Georgiy Sudakov

MATCH PREVIEW

๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Barcelona XI: ter Stegen, Cancelo, Araujo, Martinez, Alonso, Fermรญn, Romeu, Gundogan, Yamal, Torres, Joao Felix

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Shakhtar XI: Riznyk, Konoplya, Bondar, Matviienko, Azarovi, Stepanenko, Zubkov, Bondarenko, Sudakov, Kryskiv, Sikan

#EPICSPORTS
#KR