Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
MLS ~ Charlotte FC vs Inter Miami | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Charlotte FC vs Inter Miami
Match Info
Date22 Oct 2023
Time03:30 AM IST 🇮🇳
02:00 AM GST 🇦🇪
01:00 AM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumBank Of America Stadium
LeagueMLS
RoundRounds

MATCH LINEUP

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI: Dos Santos,Yedlin, Aviles, Miller, Allen , Gregore, Busquets, Cremaschi, Messi, Campana, D. Gomez.

🇺🇸 Charlotte FC XI: Kahlina; Byrne, Malanda, Privett, Uronen; Westwood, Świderski, Bronico; Jóźwaik, Copetti, Vargas  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Charlotte | 1 - 0 | Inter Miami CF

13' | 1 - 0 | Kerwin Vargas

MATCH PREVIEW

🇺🇸 Inter Miami XI: Dos Santos,Yedlin, Aviles, Miller, Allen , Gregore, Busquets, Cremaschi, Messi, Campana, D. Gomez.

🇺🇸 Charlotte FC XI: Kahlina; Byrne, Malanda, Privett, Uronen; Westwood, Świderski, Bronico; Jóźwaik, Copetti, Vargas

#EPICSPORTS
#KR