AFC ~ Al Duhail vs Al Nassr | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Al Duhail vs Al Nassr
Match Info
Date07 Nov 2023
Time11:30 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
10:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
09:00 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumKhalifa Stadium
LeagueAFC Champions League
RoundRound 04

MATCH LINEUP

๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Duhail XI: Zakaria, Al Naimi, Madibo, Aymen, Bamba, Kim, Semedo, Mohammed, Coutinho, Olunga, Almoez Ali

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Nassr XI: Al Aqidi, Telles, Al Fatil, Al Amri, Al Ghannam, Brozovic, Al Naji, Ghareeb, Otavio, Talisca, Sadio Manรฉ  

MATCH RESULT

 ๐Ÿ”ด FT :  Al Duhail | 2 - 3 | Al Nassr

8' | 1 - 0 | Philippe Coutinho
27' | 1 - 1 | Anderson Talisca
37' | 1 - 2 | Anderson Talisca
65' | 1 - 3 | Anderson Talisca
80' | 2 - 3 | Philippe Coutinho (pen.)

MATCH PREVIEW

๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Duhail XI: Zakaria, Al Naimi, Madibo, Aymen, Bamba, Kim, Semedo, Mohammed, Coutinho, Olunga, Almoez Ali

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Nassr XI: Al Aqidi, Telles, Al Fatil, Al Amri, Al Ghannam, Brozovic, Al Naji, Ghareeb, Otavio, Talisca, Sadio Manรฉ

#EPICSPORTS
#KR