Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
EFL Cup ~ Man United vs Newcastle | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Man United vs Newcastle
Match Info
Date01 Nov 2023
Time01:45 AM IST 🇮🇳
12:15 AM GST 🇦🇪
11:15 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumOld Trafford
LeagueEFL Cup
RoundRound 04

MATCH LINEUP

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man United XI: Onana, Dalot, Maguire, Lindelof, Reguilon, Casemiro, Hannibal, Antony, Mount, Garnacho, Martial

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Newcastle XI: Dubravka, Livramento, Krafth, Dummett, Targett, Hall, Longstaff, Willock, Ritchie, Joelinton, Gordon  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Man United | 0 - 3 | Newcastle

28' | 0 - 1 | Miguel Almiron
36' | 0 - 2 | Lewis Hall
60' | 0 - 3 | Joseph Willock

MATCH PREVIEW

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man United XI: Onana, Dalot, Maguire, Lindelof, Reguilon, Casemiro, Hannibal, Antony, Mount, Garnacho, Martial

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Newcastle XI: Dubravka, Livramento, Krafth, Dummett, Targett, Hall, Longstaff, Willock, Ritchie, Joelinton, Gordon

#EPICSPORTS
#KR