Join WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Join Telegram Join Now
LaLiga ~ Real Madrid vs Mallorca | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Real Madrid vs Mallorca
Match Info
Date06 Jan 2024
Time11:45 PM IST 🇮🇳
10:15 PM GST 🇦🇪
09:15 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumSantiago Bernabeu
LeagueLaLiga
RoundRound 19

MATCH LINEUP

🇪🇸 Real Madrid XI: Lunin; Carvajal, Rüdiger, Tchouaméni, Fran García; Fede Valverde, Kroos, Modric; Bellingham; Rodrygo, Vinicius.

🇪🇸 Mallorca XI: Rajkovic; Maffeo, Van der Heyden, Raíllo, Nastasic, González; Dani Rodríguez, Samú Costa, Morlanes, Antonio Sánchez; Larin.  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Real Madrid | 1 - 0 | Mallorca

78' | 1 - 0 | Antonio Ruediger

MATCH PREVIEW

🇪🇸 Real Madrid XI: Lunin; Carvajal, Rüdiger, Tchouaméni, Fran García; Fede Valverde, Kroos, Modric; Bellingham; Rodrygo, Vinicius.

🇪🇸 Mallorca XI: Rajkovic; Maffeo, Van der Heyden, Raíllo, Nastasic, González; Dani Rodríguez, Samú Costa, Morlanes, Antonio Sánchez; Larin.

#EPICSPORTS
#KR